Étienne is a versatile and agile communicator capable of designing and deploying targeted and eye-catching campaigns. He has a diversified experience in event management, social media and stakeholder ecosystem analysis.

His keen interest in avant-garde projects led him to the Innovation District, where he was able to promote Montreal projects and startups by creating engaging, original and accessible content. His time at Transport Canada allowed him to take part in the organization of a major national meeting of the marine sector. He has also contributed to the modernization of consultation practices and has helped launch a major campaign against sexual harassment that has spread rapidly throughout Québec.

Étienne holds a master's degree in political science - public and international affairs and a bachelor's degree in communication and political science from the Université de Montréal. He is a director of the organization Force Jeunesse, where he was responsible for the Rencontres action jeunesse, an initiative that allows some forty youth organizations raise awareness among elected officials in Québecd’organisations jeunesse de sensibiliser les élus québécois.

Étienne Racine

Are you interested ?

TACT’s website is only compatible with the latest version of your browser.

If you receive this message, please update your browser to ensure you get the most out of our new site.

Want to get in touch? Call us at 1 844 667-8228 or send an email to info@tactconseil.ca.

Étienne est un communicateur polyvalent et agile capable de concevoir et de déployer des campagnes ciblées et accrocheuses. Il cumule une expérience diversifiée dans l’événementiel, les médias sociaux et l’analyse d’écosystèmes des parties prenantes.

Son vif intérêt pour les projets d’avant-garde l’a mené au Quartier de l’innovation où il a pu faire rayonner des projets et des startups montréalaises en créant du contenu engageant, original et accessible. Son passage chez Transports Canada lui a permis de participer à l’organisation d’une grande rencontre nationale du secteur maritime. Il a également contribué à la modernisation de pratiques de consultation en plus d’avoir contribué à déployer une importante campagne contre le harcèlement sexuel qui s’est rapidement répandue à la grandeur du Québec.

Étienne est détenteur d’une maitrise en science politique - affaires publiques et internationales et d’un baccalauréat en communication et science politique de l’Université de Montréal. Il est administrateur de l’organisme Force Jeunesse au sein duquel il a notamment été responsable des Rencontres action jeunesse, une initiative permettant à près d’une quarantaine d’organisations jeunesse de sensibiliser les élus québécois.

Étienne Racine

Vous êtes intéressés ?

Le site internet de TACT est seulement compatible avec la plus récente version de votre navigateur.

Si vous voyez ce message, veuillez le mettre à jour afin de pouvoir bénéficier de la pleine expérience de notre nouveau site.

Si vous voulez nous contacter, vous pouvez le faire au 1 844 667-8228 ou à l’adresse courriel suivant info@tactconseil.ca.