Rigorous and curious by nature, Catherine likes to understand all aspects of a situation in order to propose the most appropriate solution and best meet the needs of clients. A team player, she is also stimulated by the management of complex issues.

Before joining TACT, she was in charge of communications for a student political organization, where she developed numerous campaigns to raise awareness of academic issues. She has also been elected to campus and Québec-wide student associations, where she has developed excellent writing skills through various research projects. Passionate about Quebec politics, she was also able to familiarize herself with the Quebec government machine by doing an internship in a constituency office.

Catherine is about to graduate with a Master's degree in Political Science - Public and International affairs, after completing her Bachelor's degree in Communication and Politics. Her master's research focused on political marketing and the representations of Quebec women politicians in the media. She continues her involvement in the education sector as a member of Conseil supérieur de l'éducation.

Catherine Grondin

Are you interested ?

TACT’s website is only compatible with the latest version of your browser.

If you receive this message, please update your browser to ensure you get the most out of our new site.

Want to get in touch? Call us at 1 844 667-8228 or send an email to info@tactconseil.ca.

Rigoureuse et curieuse de nature, Catherine aime comprendre tous les aspects d'une situation afin de proposer la solution la plus adaptée et répondre le mieux possible aux besoins des clients. Joueuse d’équipe, elle est également stimulée par la gestion d’enjeux complexes.

Avant son arrivée chez TACT, elle a notamment été responsable des communications dans une organisation étudiante à caractère politique, où elle a développé de nombreuses campagnes afin de faire connaitre les enjeux universitaires. Elle a également été élue au sein d'associations étudiantes de campus et panquébécoise, où elle a développé d'excellentes capacités de rédaction dans le cadre de diverses recherches. Passionnée par la politique québécoise, elle a aussi pu se familiariser avec l'appareil gouvernemental québécois en effectuant un stage dans un bureau de circonscription.

Catherine est sur le point de décrocher sa maitrise en science politique - affaires publiques et internationales, après avoir terminé son baccalauréat en communication et politique. Ses recherches de maitrise portaient sur le marketing politique et les représentations des politiciennes québécoises dans les médias. Elle poursuit son implication dans le milieu de l'éducation en tant que membre du Conseil supérieur de l'éducation.

Catherine Grondin

Vous êtes intéressés ?

Le site internet de TACT est seulement compatible avec la plus récente version de votre navigateur.

Si vous voyez ce message, veuillez le mettre à jour afin de pouvoir bénéficier de la pleine expérience de notre nouveau site.

Si vous voulez nous contacter, vous pouvez le faire au 1 844 667-8228 ou à l’adresse courriel suivant info@tactconseil.ca.