Warm and optimistic, Dara is a perfectionist in her own right and likes to exceed expectations. Her versatility and ability to adapt allow her to understand the needs of different clients or projects. Whatever the challenge, her quick-wittedness and sharp analysis will be noted.

Passionate about life and people, her invigorating energy facilitates communication with people around her. She is an arts enthusiast in general and especially enjoys dance, fashion and of course, graphic design. She draws on her different fields of interest to grow her creativity.

Dara holds a degree in graphic design from Cégep de Sainte-Foy. She is now studying part-time in public communication at Université Laval. Involved in her community, she participated in the Communications Games, more precisely in the "Cultural Show" event.

Dara Boutin

Are you interested ?

TACT’s website is only compatible with the latest version of your browser.

If you receive this message, please update your browser to ensure you get the most out of our new site.

Want to get in touch? Call us at 1 844 667-8228 or send an email to info@tactconseil.ca.

Souriante et optimiste, Dara est perfectionniste à sa façon et aime surpasser les attentes. Sa facilité d’adaptation et sa polyvalence lui permettent de bien saisir les besoins de chacun des différents clients ou projets. Peu importe les défis, son sens de la répartie et d’analyse pointue se feront sentir.

Passionnée par la vie et les gens, son énergie vivifiante facilite son approche avec ceux qui la côtoie. Elle est adepte des arts en général, en particulier la danse, la mode et bien sûr, le design graphique. Elle s’inspire de ses différents champs d’intérêts pour faire fructifier sa créativité.

Dara détient un diplôme en graphisme au Cégep de Sainte-Foy. Elle étudie maintenant à temp partiel en communication publique à l’Université Laval. Impliquée, elle participe aux Jeux de la Communication, plus précisément dans l’épreuve « Show Culturel ».

Dara Boutin

Vous êtes intéressés ?

Le site internet de TACT est seulement compatible avec la plus récente version de votre navigateur.

Si vous voyez ce message, veuillez le mettre à jour afin de pouvoir bénéficier de la pleine expérience de notre nouveau site.

Si vous voulez nous contacter, vous pouvez le faire au 1 844 667-8228 ou à l’adresse courriel suivant info@tactconseil.ca.