François Ducharme

One of Quebec’s leading experts in strategic counselling, public affairs and public opinion campaigns François also has an outstanding track record in crisis management and building social acceptance for projects. The credibility he has developed over more than 25 years in the business stems from his ability to tackle issues with the ingenuity and critical distance that make all the difference.

For years he has enjoyed excellent relationships with major companies and institutions such as Valero Energy (Ultramar), Énergir, Labatt and Port of Québec.

Before founding TACT in fall 2011, he was vice president and general manager of HKDP, the firm he co-founded in 1986 under the name Ducharme Perron. Previous to that, he worked as a political assistant in the office of the premier of Quebec after completing his studies in political science and sociology at Université Laval.

François chaired the Board of Trade and Industry of the Metropolitan Québec’s board of directors from 1999 to 2000. He continues to serve as the organization’s vice president and as a member of its executive committee, and also sits on a number of boards of directors.

François Ducharme

Are you interested ?

TACT’s website is only compatible with the latest version of your browser.

If you receive this message, please update your browser to ensure you get the most out of our new site.

Want to get in touch? Call us at 1 844 667-8228 or send an email to info@tactconseil.ca.

François Ducharme

Icon/Social/Mail Created with Sketch. Icon/Social/Linkedin Created with Sketch.

Associé fondateur, Directeur général du bureau de Québec

Référence québécoise en matière de conseil stratégique, d’affaires publiques et de campagnes d’opinion, François possède également une expertise reconnue dans l’acceptation sociale des projets et la gestion de crise. Sa crédibilité développée depuis plus de 25 ans repose sur sa capacité d’aborder les enjeux avec l’ingéniosité et le recul critique qui font la différence.

Il entretient notamment une relation de confiance depuis nombre d’années avec de grandes entreprises ou institutions telles que Valero Énergie (Ultramar), Gaz Métro, la Brasserie Labatt et le Port de Québec.

Avant de fonder TACT à l’automne 2011, il était vice-président et directeur général de l’agence HKDP, entreprise qu’il avait lui‑même cofondée en 1986 sous le nom de Ducharme Perron. Il avait auparavant occupé un poste d’attaché politique au Cabinet du premier ministre du Québec, après ses études en sciences politiques et en sociologie à l’Université Laval.

François a également été président du conseil d’administration de la Chambre de commerce et d’industrie du Québec métropolitain en 1999-2000. Il est toujours membre du conseil exécutif et Vice-président de l’organisme et demeure membre de plusieurs autres conseils d’administration.

François Ducharme

Vous êtes intéressés ?

Le site internet de TACT est seulement compatible avec la plus récente version de votre navigateur.

Si vous voyez ce message, veuillez le mettre à jour afin de pouvoir bénéficier de la pleine expérience de notre nouveau site.

Si vous voulez nous contacter, vous pouvez le faire au 1 844 667-8228 ou à l’adresse courriel suivant info@tactconseil.ca.