Positive and motivated, Guillaume is respected by his peers not only for his determination, but also for his ability to combine authenticity and fair judgment. A high-level communicator, he thrives on challenges of all kinds and focuses on obtaining tangible results through a human-centred approach.

With a successful experience as an analyst at the Privy Council Office, Guillaume was always involved during his university career. He was particularly committed to his student association, in addition to sitting on the very first Mouvement Desjardins youth advisory committee. He is constantly working to broaden his perspective on the best way to provide assistance, support and advice to those around him.

Guillaume holds a bachelor’s degree in public affairs and international relations from Université Laval. He then went on to complete a master’s degree in public and international affairs at the University of Ottawa. During his studies, he obtained a graduate scholarship from the Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council of Canada, as well as a MINDS Scholarship Initiative Supplement from the Canadian Department of National Defence.

Guillaume Dubois

Want to learn more?

TACT’s website is only compatible with the latest version of your browser.

If you receive this message, please update your browser to ensure you get the most out of our new site.

Want to get in touch? Call us at 1 844 667-8228 or send an email to info@tactconseil.ca.

Positif et motivé, Guillaume est estimé par ses pairs non seulement pour sa détermination, mais aussi parce qu’il allie authenticité et bon jugement. Communicateur de haut niveau, il carbure aux défis en tous genres et aspire à produire des résultats tangibles, tout en faisant la démonstration de ses qualités humaines.

Fort d’une expérience réussie à titre d’analyste au Bureau du Conseil privé, Guillaume s’est toujours engagé durant son parcours universitaire. Il s’est notamment impliqué dans son association étudiante, en plus de siéger au sein de la toute première cohorte du comité aviseur jeunesse du Mouvement Desjardins. Il œuvre constamment à élargir son regard sur la meilleure manière d’apporter assistance, soutien et conseils partout autour de lui.

Guillaume est titulaire d’un baccalauréat en affaires publiques et relations internationales de l’Université Laval. Détenteur d’une maîtrise en affaires publiques et internationales de l’Université d’Ottawa, il a obtenu la bourse d’études supérieures du Conseil de recherches en sciences humaines du Canada durant ses études, ainsi que le supplément de l’initiative de bourses MINDS du ministère de la Défense nationale du Canada.

Guillaume Dubois

Vous voulez en savoir plus ?

Le site internet de TACT est seulement compatible avec la plus récente version de votre navigateur.

Si vous voyez ce message, veuillez le mettre à jour afin de pouvoir bénéficier de la pleine expérience de notre nouveau site.

Si vous voulez nous contacter, vous pouvez le faire au 1 844 667-8228 ou à l’adresse courriel suivant info@tactconseil.ca.