Justine stands out for her critical analytical skills and strategic approach. Her rigour and ability to synthesize allow her to deal with every project with efficiency and professionalism. She also strongly believes in the power of teamwork as a source to push one’s limits.

Recipient of the Jean-Charles-Bonenfant grant from the National Assembly, Justine developed a fine understanding of parliamentary procedure, in addition to participating in the organization of work through preparation and support of MNAs, as well as in the drafting of bills. Justine also taught French in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, for a Quebec immigration assistance program.

Justine is a PhD candidate in communication at UQAM. Her thesis focuses on the social acceptability of energy projects in Canada.

She holds a bachelor’s degree in political science from Université Laval, a specialized graduate diploma (DESS) in international development management and humanitarian action, and a master’s degree in administrative sciences. She has demonstrated her skills in the academic environment by getting involved in numerous student associations and boards. Justine currently sits on the Board of an international development organization, PECK (Kenya Community Engagement Project).

Justine Lalande

Are you interested ?

TACT’s website is only compatible with the latest version of your browser.

If you receive this message, please update your browser to ensure you get the most out of our new site.

Want to get in touch? Call us at 1 844 667-8228 or send an email to info@tactconseil.ca.

Justine se démarque par sa capacité d’analyse critique et son approche stratégique. Sa rigueur et son esprit de synthèse lui permettent d’aborder chaque projet avec efficacité et professionnalisme. Elle possède également la ferme conviction que le travail d’équipe permet de se dépasser.

Récipiendaire de la bourse Jean-Charles-Bonenfant de l’Assemblée nationale, Justine a développé une fine compréhension des règles parlementaires, en plus de participer à l’organisation des travaux, à la préparation et l’accompagnement de députés ainsi qu’à l’écriture de projets de loi. Bonne communicatrice, Justine a également enseigné le français à Rio de Janeiro, au Brésil, pour un programme d’aide à l’immigration au Québec.

Justine est titulaire d’un baccalauréat en science politique de l’Université Laval, d'un diplôme d'études supérieures spécialisées (DESS) en gestion du développement international et de l’action humanitaire et d’une maîtrise en sciences de l’administration. Elle a su faire valoir ses compétences dans le milieu universitaire en s’engageant dans de nombreuses associations étudiantes et conseils d’administration. Justine siège actuellement au conseil d’administration d’un organisme de développement international, le Projet d’engagement communautaire au Kenya (PECK).

Justine Lalande

Vous êtes intéressés ?

Le site internet de TACT est seulement compatible avec la plus récente version de votre navigateur.

Si vous voyez ce message, veuillez le mettre à jour afin de pouvoir bénéficier de la pleine expérience de notre nouveau site.

Si vous voulez nous contacter, vous pouvez le faire au 1 844 667-8228 ou à l’adresse courriel suivant info@tactconseil.ca.