Dynamic and a go-getter, Laurence worked in the media world for seven years before turning to public relations. Her experience provides her with a great communicational ease, a recognized ability to synthesize and a sharp sense of priorities. Laurence thrives on challenges, performs under pressure and adapts easily to each mandate entrusted to her.

Laurence began her career in the world of communications in Saguenay before working as a journalist, host and researcher for radio in Quebec City. She has developed a good knowledge of the stakes of different sectors of activity.

She is completing a multidisciplinary bachelor’s degree in public communication, law and business management at Université Laval. She is also a graduate of Cégep de Jonquière in Media Art and Technology.

Laurence Gagnon

Are you interested ?

TACT’s website is only compatible with the latest version of your browser.

If you receive this message, please update your browser to ensure you get the most out of our new site.

Want to get in touch? Call us at 1 844 667-8228 or send an email to info@tactconseil.ca.

Dynamique et fonceuse, Laurence a œuvré dans le monde des médias pendant sept ans avant de se tourner vers les relations publiques. Son expérience lui procure une grande aisance communicationnelle, une capacité de synthèse reconnue et un sens aiguisé des priorités. Laurence carbure aux défis, elle performe sous pression et s’adapte facilement à chacun des mandats qu’on lui confie.

Laurence a fait ses premières armes dans le monde des communications à Saguenay avant d'agir comme journaliste, animatrice et recherchiste à la radio à Québec. Elle a développé une bonne connaissance des enjeux de différents secteurs d'activités.

Elle complète un baccalauréat multidisciplinaire en communication publique, droit et gestion des affaires à l'Université Laval. Elle est également diplômée du Cégep de Jonquière en Art et technologie des médias.

Laurence Gagnon

Vous êtes intéressés ?

Le site internet de TACT est seulement compatible avec la plus récente version de votre navigateur.

Si vous voyez ce message, veuillez le mettre à jour afin de pouvoir bénéficier de la pleine expérience de notre nouveau site.

Si vous voulez nous contacter, vous pouvez le faire au 1 844 667-8228 ou à l’adresse courriel suivant info@tactconseil.ca.