With a solid ten years of experience in public relations, Marie-Christine stands out through her precision and effectiveness in the management and development of 360o communication strategies. Her leadership, rigour and curiosity make her an essential project manager on large-scale mandates. An expert in corporate communications, she specializes in the agri-food and retail sectors, in addition to working with clients in diverse sectors such as education, health and natural resources.

Through her previous jobs, she acquired great expertise in the field of communications. Indeed, before joining the ranks of TACT, Marie-Christine worked in a large public relations agency as a senior consultant in corporate and financial communication. She has worked effectively on numerous national mandates for public and private organizations working in different areas including the food, mining, finance and transport sectors.

Previously, she worked as a communications officer for the Haut-Richelieu-Rouville Foundation, thus acquiring in-depth knowledge of the world of non-profit organizations.

Marie-Christine holds a bachelor’s degree in public relations from the Université du Québec à Montréal and is a member of the Board of Directors of Alliance des cabinets de relations publiques du Québec as well as the Entrepreneurship Foundation (Mentoring Network).

Marie-Christine Ethier

Are you interested ?

TACT’s website is only compatible with the latest version of your browser.

If you receive this message, please update your browser to ensure you get the most out of our new site.

Want to get in touch? Call us at 1 844 667-8228 or send an email to info@tactconseil.ca.

Forte d’une solide expérience de douze ans en relations publiques, Marie-Christine se distingue par sa précision et son efficacité dans l’élaboration, la gestion et l’exécution de stratégies de communication 360. Son leadership, sa rigueur et sa grande curiosité en font une gestionnaire de projet essentielle sur des mandats d’envergure. Polyvalente, mais experte des communications corporatives, elle se spécialise notamment dans les domaines de l’agroalimentaire et du commerce de détail en plus d’œuvrer pour des clients de secteurs variés tel le tourisme, le transport et les ressources naturelles.

Reconnue pour sa franchise et son sens critique, Marie-Christine met de l’avant une approche de communication proactive et transparente. Elle se fait un devoir de développer des plans d’action couvrant tous les angles d’un enjeu et démontrant une connaissance pointue des différents publics cibles d’une organisation.

Avant de joindre les rangs de TACT, Marie-Christine a travaillé dans une grande agence de relations publiques en tant que conseillère principale en communication corporative et financière. Auparavant, elle a également œuvré comme agente de communication pour la Fondation Haut-Richelieu-Rouville, ce qui lui a permis d’acquérir une connaissance de l’environnement des organismes à but non lucratif.

Marie-Christine détient un baccalauréat en relations publiques de l’Université du Québec à Montréal et est membre du conseil d’administration du Théâtre d’aujourd’hui.

Marie-Christine Ethier

Vous êtes intéressés ?

Le site internet de TACT est seulement compatible avec la plus récente version de votre navigateur.

Si vous voyez ce message, veuillez le mettre à jour afin de pouvoir bénéficier de la pleine expérience de notre nouveau site.

Si vous voulez nous contacter, vous pouvez le faire au 1 844 667-8228 ou à l’adresse courriel suivant info@tactconseil.ca.