Martine Tremblay

Highly sought after as a consultant and strategist, Martine has extensive experience in Quebec government circles, where she held such positions as chief of staff to former premiers René Lévesque and Pierre-Marc Johnson and deputy minister of Culture and Communications and of International Relations.

From 1987 to 1995, Martine served as a private sector consultant to numerous companies and institutions, developing a unique perspective on the issues in play through her work on public affairs, strategic planning, cultural affairs and international cooperation.

A former chair of the board of Télé-Québec (2002 to 2006), she currently sits on a number of boards, including Institut canadien de Québec, Musée d’Art contemporain de Baie-St-Paul, TV5 Québec-Canada, Fondation René-Lévesque, and Fondation du Patrimoine de Gilles Vigneault.

Martine Tremblay

Are you interested ?

TACT’s website is only compatible with the latest version of your browser.

If you receive this message, please update your browser to ensure you get the most out of our new site.

Want to get in touch? Call us at 1 844 667-8228 or send an email to info@tactconseil.ca.

Martine Tremblay

Conseillère et stratège recherchée, Martine possède une vaste expérience de l’administration publique du Québec, où elle a occupé divers postes, dont ceux de directrice de cabinet des premiers ministres René Lévesque et Pierre Marc Johnson, de sous-ministre au ministère de la Culture et des Communications et de sous-ministre au ministère des Relations internationales.

Son passage dans le secteur privé, de 1987 à 1995, à titre de consultante auprès de plusieurs organismes, institutions et entreprises, principalement dans les domaines des affaires publiques, de la planification stratégique, des affaires culturelles et de la coopération internationale, lui a permis d’acquérir une perspective unique sur les enjeux.

Présidente du conseil d’administration de Télé-Québec de 2002 à 2006 et présidente du CA de TV5 Québec-Canada depuis 2018, elle est également formatrice associée de l'ÉNAP en matière de gouvernance des sociétés publiques et de fonctionnement de l'État québécois.

Martine Tremblay

Vous êtes intéressés ?

Le site internet de TACT est seulement compatible avec la plus récente version de votre navigateur.

Si vous voyez ce message, veuillez le mettre à jour afin de pouvoir bénéficier de la pleine expérience de notre nouveau site.

Si vous voulez nous contacter, vous pouvez le faire au 1 844 667-8228 ou à l’adresse courriel suivant info@tactconseil.ca.