Initially a journalist, then a political advisor, Samuel Tremblay has developed an intimate knowledge of the media and political world through his previous experiences. Recognized for his writing skills, his efficiency and his ability to quickly popularize complex issues, he excels at finding the right messages and strategies to put them forward.

Prior to joining TACT, Samuel worked as a political advisor at the Quebec National Assembly and in the office of the Minister of Canadian Intergovernmental Affairs. In particular, he was editor and content manager for two national leadership campaigns for a political party. Prior to that, he was a journalist for more than three years in a daily newspaper. In 2019-2020, he also held key positions with the Special Commission on the Rights of Children and Youth Protection (Laurent Commission).

Samuel holds a degree in journalism from Cégep de Jonquière, a bachelor’s degree in political science and administration from Université du Québec à Chicoutimi, as well as a master’s degree in public and international affairs from Université de Montréal. His academic background also led him to study at San Diego State University and to work at the Quebec Office in Washington, D.C., USA. Active in his community, he is Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Full Potential Foundation, which helps people living with an intellectual disability or autism spectrum disorder.

Samuel Tremblay

Are you interested ?

TACT’s website is only compatible with the latest version of your browser.

If you receive this message, please update your browser to ensure you get the most out of our new site.

Want to get in touch? Call us at 1 844 667-8228 or send an email to info@tactconseil.ca.

D'abord journaliste, puis conseiller politique, Samuel Tremblay a développé au fil de ses expériences antérieures une connaissance intime du monde des médias et du milieu politique. Reconnu pour ses talents de rédacteur, son efficacité et sa capacité à vulgariser rapidement des enjeux complexes, il excelle à trouver les bons messages et les stratégies pour les mettre de l'avant.

Avant de joindre TACT, Samuel a œuvré comme conseiller politique à l'Assemblée nationale du Québec et au sein du cabinet du ministre des Affaires intergouvernementales canadiennes. Il a notamment été rédacteur et responsable des contenus pour deux campagnes nationales à la direction d'un parti politique. Auparavant, il a été journaliste pendant plus de trois ans dans un quotidien. En 2019-2020, il a aussi occupé des fonctions clés au sein de la Commission spéciale sur les droits des enfants et la protection de la jeunesse (Commission Laurent).

Samuel cumule un diplôme en journalisme du Cégep de Jonquière, un baccalauréat en science politique et en administration de l'Université du Québec à Chicoutimi, de même qu'une maîtrise en affaires publiques et internationales de l'Université de Montréal. Son parcours académique l'a aussi amené à étudier à la San Diego State University et à travailler au Bureau du Québec à Washington, aux États-Unis. Engagé dans son milieu, il est président du conseil d'administration de la Fondation Plein potentiel, qui vient en aide aux personnes vivant avec une déficience intellectuelle ou un trouble du spectre de l'autisme.

Samuel Tremblay

Vous êtes intéressés ?

Le site internet de TACT est seulement compatible avec la plus récente version de votre navigateur.

Si vous voyez ce message, veuillez le mettre à jour afin de pouvoir bénéficier de la pleine expérience de notre nouveau site.

Si vous voulez nous contacter, vous pouvez le faire au 1 844 667-8228 ou à l’adresse courriel suivant info@tactconseil.ca.