A recognized expert in digital communication and data-driven strategies, Sébastien uses his keen understanding of technology and extensive experience in complex business environments to offer his clients impactful solutions. His expertise is put to good use in public affairs, crisis management, marketing communications and reputation management. He is one of only a handful of public relations professionals in the country specializing in data issues and is CIPP/C (Certified Information Privacy Professional) certified.

Prior to joining TACT, he was vice-president of a firm specializing in advanced analytics and artificial intelligence, which he helped evolve, in 4 years, from a start-up to a Canadian leader in the field. Sébastien was also a senior strategist for digital and data enhancement during Justin Trudeau's 2015 and 2019 election campaigns, in addition to having played the same role during many other campaigns in Canada and worldwide.

A graduate in political science, he is currently pursuing his university certification in corporate governance to become a Chartered Director (C. Dir.). He has been a member of the board of directors of Opération Enfant Soleil for several years, as well as a member of the board of the Espace pour la vie Foundation (Biodôme, Insectarium, Botanical Garden and Planetarium).

Sébastien Fassier

Are you interested ?

TACT’s website is only compatible with the latest version of your browser.

If you receive this message, please update your browser to ensure you get the most out of our new site.

Want to get in touch? Call us at 1 844 667-8228 or send an email to info@tactconseil.ca.

Expert reconnu en communication numérique et en stratégies basées sur les données, Sébastien met à profit sa compréhension fine de la technologie et sa vaste expérience des environnements d’affaires complexes pour proposer à ses clients des solutions d’impact. Son expertise est mise à profit dans des dossiers d’affaires publiques, en gestion de crise, en communication marketing ou en gestion de la réputation. Il est l’un des rares professionnels en relations publiques au pays spécialisé dans les enjeux liés aux données et certifié CIPP/C ((Certified Information Privacy Professional).

Avant de se joindre à TACT, il était vice-président d’une firme spécialisée en analytique de pointe et intelligence artificielle qu’il a contribué à faire évoluer, en 4 ans, de jeune pousse à leader canadien dans le domaine. Sébastien a également été stratège principal pour le numérique et la valorisation des données lors des campagnes électorales de 2015 et 2019 de Justin Trudeau, en plus d’avoir assuré ce rôle lors de multiples autres campagnes au Canada et à l’international.

Diplômé en sciences politiques, il poursuit actuellement une formation en vue d’obtenir sa certification universitaire en gouvernance de sociétés (ASC). Il siège depuis plusieurs années au conseil d’administration d’Opération Enfant Soleil, ainsi qu’au conseil de la Fondation Espace pour la vie (Biodôme, Insectarium, Jardin botanique et Planétarium).

Sébastien Fassier

Vous êtes intéressés ?

Le site internet de TACT est seulement compatible avec la plus récente version de votre navigateur.

Si vous voyez ce message, veuillez le mettre à jour afin de pouvoir bénéficier de la pleine expérience de notre nouveau site.

Si vous voulez nous contacter, vous pouvez le faire au 1 844 667-8228 ou à l’adresse courriel suivant info@tactconseil.ca.