A specialist in strategic communications, Simon Poitras is recognized for his expertise in corporate communications, public affairs, in particular in issue and crisis management, image and reputation management, and social acceptability of projects. For over 20 years, he has been developing a rich lode of experience as a strategist, supporting the clients in a pertinent, open and intelligent manner. His straightforward approach is highly appreciated, and his strategic advice is recognized for its accuracy.

The value of the experience of this strategist is based on a marked strength in corporate communications, community and stakeholder relations, public consultations and strategic media relations. Simon has numerous successful mandates to his name, both in the public and parapublic sector and for the benefit of private businesses. His expertise is on a par with his interest for natural resources, mining and energy, the environment, transport and the manufacturing sector.

Simon Poitras is a co-founder of La Ruche, a crowdfunding platform focussing on entrepreneurship launched in 2013. He also is president of the Board of directors of the Mont-Sainte-Anne Ski Club. He has previously sat on various boards including those of the Québec City Symphony Orchestra, J’ai ma place, Pignon Bleu, and Rouge et Or – Alpine skiing. He holds a Bachelor in Public Communication, Major in Public Relations, from Université Laval.

Simon Poitras

Are you interested ?

TACT’s website is only compatible with the latest version of your browser.

If you receive this message, please update your browser to ensure you get the most out of our new site.

Want to get in touch? Call us at 1 844 667-8228 or send an email to info@tactconseil.ca.

Spécialiste en communication stratégique, Simon Poitras a une expertise reconnue en affaires publiques, particulièrement en gestion d’enjeux et de crise, gestion de la réputation et acceptation sociale de projet. Depuis plus de 20 ans, il s’est développé une riche expérience de stratège en accompagnant les clients avec pertinence, ouverture et intelligence. Son approche franche est hautement appréciée et ses conseils stratégiques sont reconnus pour leur justesse.

La valeur de l’expérience de ce stratège repose sur une force marquée pour les communications d’entreprise, les relations avec la communauté et les parties prenantes, les consultations publiques et les relations médias stratégiques. Simon multiplie les mandats à succès autant dans le secteur public et parapublic qu’au profit de l’entreprise privée. Son expertise n’a d’égal que son intérêt pour les ressources naturelles, les mines et l’énergie, l’environnement, le transport ainsi que le secteur manufacturier. Formateur d’expérience, Simon valorise la pratique et la réalité du terrain. C’est pourquoi il est toujours disponible pour la formation aux clients, tout comme celle d’étudiants en communication.

Simon Poitras est cofondateur de La Ruche, une plateforme de financement participatif axée sur l’entrepreneuriat lancée en 2013, il est aussi président du conseil d’administration du Club de ski Mont-Sainte-Anne. Auparavant, il a été membre de plusieurs conseils dont ceux de l’OSQ, J’ai ma place, Pignon Bleu et le Rouge et Or – ski alpin. Il détient un baccalauréat en communication publique, spécialisation relations publiques, de l’Université Laval.

Simon Poitras

Vous êtes intéressés ?

Le site internet de TACT est seulement compatible avec la plus récente version de votre navigateur.

Si vous voyez ce message, veuillez le mettre à jour afin de pouvoir bénéficier de la pleine expérience de notre nouveau site.

Si vous voulez nous contacter, vous pouvez le faire au 1 844 667-8228 ou à l’adresse courriel suivant info@tactconseil.ca.