Stéphanie is a quiet force that impresses by her rigor and creativity. A keen observer with a sharp strategic and political mind, she mobilizes her skills to support organizations in their decision making and the achievement of their objectives. She invests herself with enthusiasm and determination in each of her mandates.

Stéphanie is driven by a passion for public affairs and government relations that she first developed in the political arena. As a student, she was a member of the government relations team of a railway company, and she worked for several years with a provincial MLA. Committed, Stéphanie enjoys a challenge and has been able to develop her leadership, critical thinking and writing skills through the various positions she has held. She has a keen interest in issues of social acceptability and sustainable mobility, and is sensitive to the challenges of accessibility and inclusion.

After completing her Master’s degree in Management Strategy at HEC Montréal, she also completed a Bachelor’s degree in Public Affairs and Political Science at Concordia University. Her career path has been marked by a variety of involvement, notably as founder of the committee on the Status of Women of a Quebec political youth wing, but also as president of a student committee active with Quebec’s political and economic leaders.

Stéphanie Dallaire-Turmel

Are you interested ?

TACT’s website is only compatible with the latest version of your browser.

If you receive this message, please update your browser to ensure you get the most out of our new site.

Want to get in touch? Call us at 1 844 667-8228 or send an email to info@tactconseil.ca.

Stéphanie est une force tranquille qui impressionne par sa rigueur et sa créativité. Fine observatrice à l'esprit stratégique et politique aiguisé, elle mobilise ses compétences pour accompagner les organisations dans leur prise de décision et l'atteinte de leurs objectifs. Elle s'investit dans chacun de ses mandats avec enthousiasme et détermination.

Stéphanie est animée par une passion des affaires publiques et des relations gouvernementales qu'elle a développée d'abord dans le milieu politique. Elle a fait partie, à titre d'étudiante, de l'équipe des relations gouvernementales d'une société ferroviaire et a travaillé plusieurs années auprès d'une députée provinciale. Engagée, Stéphanie aime les défis et a pu développer son leadership, son sens critique et une belle capacité de rédaction à travers les différentes fonctions qu'elle a occupées. Elle possède un intérêt marqué pour les enjeux d'acceptabilité sociale et de mobilité durable, et est sensible aux défis d’accessibilité et d’inclusion.

Finissant sa maîtrise en Management-Stratégie à HEC Montréal, elle a également complété un baccalauréat en Affaires publiques et Sciences politiques à l’Université Concordia. Son cheminement est jalonné d'implications diverses, notamment comme fondatrice d'un comité à la Condition féminine d'une aile jeunesse politique québécoise, mais aussi comme présidente d'un comité étudiant actif auprès des leaders politiques et économiques du Québec.

Stéphanie Dallaire-Turmel

Vous êtes intéressés ?

Le site internet de TACT est seulement compatible avec la plus récente version de votre navigateur.

Si vous voyez ce message, veuillez le mettre à jour afin de pouvoir bénéficier de la pleine expérience de notre nouveau site.

Si vous voulez nous contacter, vous pouvez le faire au 1 844 667-8228 ou à l’adresse courriel suivant info@tactconseil.ca.