Drawing on a solid background in the federal government, Jeremy has led many large-scale communications projects. Specializing in crisis management and public relations, he has in-depth knowledge of several Canadian media markets. Versatile and attentive to his clients’ specific needs, he is always on the lookout for opportunities to help them shine and strengthen their brand.

His career path has led him to hold several positions in multiple political offices, notably as political advisor to the Minister of Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada, press secretary to the Minister of National Revenue and director of communications for the Minister of Economic Development.

Jeremy studied social sciences and globalization at the University of Ottawa. His various policy implications have instilled in him the values of caring. He is particularly involved with young people as a sports coach.

Jeremy Ghio

Are you interested ?

TACT’s website is only compatible with the latest version of your browser.

If you receive this message, please update your browser to ensure you get the most out of our new site.

Want to get in touch? Call us at 1 844 667-8228 or send an email to info@tactconseil.ca.

S'appuyant sur une solide expérience acquise au sein du gouvernement fédéral, Jeremy a piloté de nombreux projets de communication de grande envergure. Spécialisé en gestion de crise et en relations publiques, il possède une connaissance approfondie de plusieurs marchés médiatiques canadiens. Polyvalent et attentif aux besoins particuliers de ses clients, il est toujours à l'affût d'opportunités pour les faire rayonner et renforcer leur marque de commerce.

Son parcours professionnel l’a amené à occuper plusieurs fonctions dans de multiples cabinets politiques, notamment à titre de conseiller politique du ministre de l’Agriculture et l’Agroalimentaire du Canada, attaché de presse de la ministre du Revenu national et directeur des communications de la ministre du Développement économique.

Jeremy a poursuivi des études en sciences sociales et en mondialisation à l’Université d’Ottawa. Ses différentes implications politiques ont éveillé chez lui des valeurs d’entraide. Il s'implique notamment auprès des jeunes en tant qu’entraineur sportif.

Jérémy Ghio

Vous êtes intéressés ?

Le site internet de TACT est seulement compatible avec la plus récente version de votre navigateur.

Si vous voyez ce message, veuillez le mettre à jour afin de pouvoir bénéficier de la pleine expérience de notre nouveau site.

Si vous voulez nous contacter, vous pouvez le faire au 1 844 667-8228 ou à l’adresse courriel suivant info@tactconseil.ca.